Contact Us

Remember, in an emergency, always dial 9-1-1

Business telephone: 508-896-7018 – This phone number rings directly into the headquarters fire station. The preferred hours for use of this number are between 8:00AM-4:00PM Monday-Friday. The general public is asked to kindly refrain from calling the business number between the hours of 11:30PM-7:00AM daily. This is a business line and, when the administrative assistant is off duty (after 4:00PM), it may go unanswered if firefighters are out of the building on emergency calls or other duties.

Fax: 508-896-4245 this fax machine is located within the front office at headquarters – faxes are normally distributed by the administrative assistant, or firefighters on duty, as they are received

Note: both numbers apply to all department offices and personnel – most career employees have telephone voicemail extensions available, for leaving messages, which the fire department secretary can connect you to

 

Fire Chief/Emergency Management Director Robert Moran  rmoran@town.brewster.ma.us

Captain/Paramedic Anthony Dalmau  adalmau@town.brewster.ma.us

Captain/Paramedic Jeff Sturtevant  jsturtevant@town.brewster.ma.us

Captain/Paramedic Chris Flavell cflavell@town.brewster.ma.us

Captain/Paramedic Kevin Varley kvarley@town.brewster.ma.us

EMS Coordinator Firefighter/Paramedic Joseph Cox jcox@town.brewster.ma.us

Administrative Assistant Amy Handel ahandel@town.brewster.ma.us

Mailing Address:

Brewster Fire Department
1657 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631

Map

View Larger Map

View page »