Brewster Fire/Rescue Conducts Swearing In Ceremony

On Wednesday August 5 Brewster Fire/Rescue hosted a swearing in ceremony for nine new firefighters and two new Captains. These staff members have been hired and promoted over the past year to replace former employees who retired or left the organization for other public safety positions. We wish the following individuals great success and luck in their new careers! 


Michael Gerlach      Chad Foakes 


Dean Smith             Louis Carlo             Megan Przygocki               Winston Rodormer 

Alex McHugh          Matthew DePippo    Tyler Baker            Craig DeCosta           

Jack Tuohy-Bedford